Bec CC Hill Climb - Result Sheet
12th October 2016

Bec CC Hill Climb - Result Sheet

Thank you for entering our Open Hill Climb and congratulations to all the prize winners. This year's race was really competitive with a 142...

Read article

Login box




LoginLogin

2016 Club TT Competition

The following events count towards 2016 Bec Club Time Trialling trophies.


What's it all about ?

  • Every year the club riders compete against each other over the season. About 20 odd events, both open and club events count towards the overall results. During each event points are allocated in the order that club riders come in at, and are then added up at the end of the season to give an overall winner. In the past those that ride lots of events have beaten those that are fast, and it's always a tactical game towards the end of the year. 
  • Trophies are engraved and handed out at the end of season club luncheon, usually held in November.

Bec
Only
No. Date Course Distance
(miles)
Notes
x 1 Sunday 6th March GS/382 12.7 Spring/Autumn TT series  
x 2 Sunday 20th March GS/382 12.7 Spring/Autumn TT series
3 Sunday 3rd April G25/54 25 SCCU Event
x 4 Sunday 3rd April GS/382 12.7 Spring/Autumn TT series Cancelled
5 Saturday 23rd April G10/46 10 SCCU Sporting Event
6 Sunday 24th April G25/44 25 SCCU Sporting Event
7 Saturday 14th May G10/57 10 SCCU Event
x 8 Tuesday 17th May GS/335 10.7 Bletchingley Summer Series  
9 Saturday 28th May G10/57 10 Bec CC 10
x 10 Tuesday 31st May GS/335 10.7 Bletchingley Summer Series
x 11 Tuesday 14th June GS/335 10.7 Bletchingley Summer Series
12 Sunday 26th June G50/10 50 SCCU Event
x 13 Tuesday 28th June GS/335 10.7 Bletchingley Summer Series
x 14 Tuesday 12th July GS/335 10.7 Bletchingley Summer Series
15 Sunday 24th July G100/61 100 SCCU Event
x 16 Tuesday 26th July GS/335 10.7 Bletchingley Summer Series
17 Saturday 13th August G10/57 10 South Eastern RC
x 18 Saturday 10th September G10/39 10 Anniversary 10 Mile TT
19 Sunday 4th September G25/54 25 SCCU Event
x 20 Sunday 25th September GS/382 12.7 Spring/Autumn TT series     
x 21 Sunday 2nd October GS/382 12.7 Spring/Autumn TT series
22 Sunday 8th October GH/31 HC Bec CC Hill Climb

Powered by Conceptulise CMS